Adrenaline Mob Announces U.S. Tour Dates - SoCalMusicToday.com

Adrenaline Mob Announces U.S. Tour Dates


 

Adrenaline MobIn support of their album Omerta and debut single, ‘Come Undone’, ADRENALINE MOB featuring Russell Allen (Symphony X), Mike Portnoy (Dream Theater), and Mike Orlando (Sonic Stomp) will be commencing a U.S. tour on March 12th. Additionally on that day, the band will be releasing Coverta, an eight-track EP featuring cover versions of some of the band’s favorite songs. Long time fans of Mike Portnoy are aware of the multiple cover CDs he has released with Dream Theater and with Neal Morse. Coverta is the first CD of covers recorded by ADRENALINE MOB.  The tracks on Coverta are:

1-High Wire- Badlands

2- Stand Up and Shout- Dio

3- Break on Through- The Doors

4- Romeo Delight- Van Halen

5- Barracuda- Heart

6- Kill the King- Rainbow

7- The Lemon Song- Led Zeppelin

8- The Mob Rules- Black Sabbath

 

The tour will consist of two legs this spring. The dates for the first leg are:

Tue 12 Mar – New Haven CT @ Toads Place

Wed 13 Mar – New York NY @ Marlin @ Webster Hall

Thu 14 Mar – Pittsburgh PA @ Altar Bar

Fri 15 Mar – Allentown PA @ Crocodile Rock

Sat 16 Mar – West Springfield VA @ Empire

Mon 18 Mar – Jacksonville FL @ Brewster’s Roc Bar

Tue 19 Mar – Tampa FL @ Orpheum

Wed 20 Mar – Orlando FL @ The Haven

Fri 22 Mar – Houston TX @ Scout Bar

Sat 23 Mar – San Antonio TX @ Backstage Live

Sun 24 Mar – Dallas TX @ Trees

Tue 26 Mar – Albuquerque NM @ Launch Pad

Wed 27 Mar – Phoenix AZ @ Joe’s Grotto

Thu 28 Mar – San Diego CA @ Brick By Brick

Fri 29 Mar – Las Vegas NV @ Cheyenne Saloon

Sat 30 Mar – Los Angeles CA @ Roxy

Mon 01 Apr – Colorado Springs CO @ Black Sheep

Tue 02 Apr – Kansas City KS @ The Voodoo Lounge

Thu 04 Apr – St Louis MO @ Fubar

Fri 05 Apr – Nashville TN @ Exit IN

Sat 06 Apr – Atlanta GA @ Masquerade

Sun 07 Apr – Richmond VA @ Kingdom

 

Tickets for all shows go on sale this weekend.

 

Nothing More will be the support act on the first leg.

 

For more information on ADRENALINE MOB, please visit www.adrenalinemob.com.