Paul Hebert

Hall of Heavy Metal History Awards – 01/23/2019

Decrease Font Size Increase Font Size Text Size Print This Page

The 2019 Hall of Heavy Metal History induction ceremony took place on January 23, 2019 in Anaheim.

This years inductees included:

Jon and Marsha Zazula, Lita Ford, Mike Portnoy, David Ellefson, Lee Kerslake, Frank Bello, Jeff Scott Soto, Max Norman, Saxon, Jeff Pilson, Testament, and KLOS 50th Anniversary.

SoCalMusicToday was once again the official backstage portrait photographers for the event.

You must be logged in to post a comment Login